Fwd: Please sign up to meet Prof. Kwabena Bediako from UC Berkeley (via Zoom)

Timothy Su timothys at ucr.edu
Tue Oct 12 08:41:13 PDT 2021


Hi All,
I highly recommend attending Kwabena Bediako's talk next Monday at 4pm. He is definitely a rising star in materials chemistry and I'm sure it will be a great talk.

Best,
Tim


> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Yadong Yin <yadongy at ucr.edu>
> Subject: Please sign up to meet Prof. Kwabena Bediako from UC Berkeley (via Zoom)
> Date: October 11, 2021 at 9:30:45 PM PDT
> To: Jingsong Zhang <jszhang at ucr.edu>
> Cc: Leonard Mueller <leonard.mueller at ucr.edu>, Boniface Fokwa Tsinde <boniface.fokwatsinde at ucr.edu>, Chia-En Chang <chiaenc at ucr.edu>, Christopher Bardeen <christob at ucr.edu>, Christopher Switzer <switzer at ucr.edu>, De-en Jiang <djiang at ucr.edu>, Francisco Zaera <francisco.zaera at ucr.edu>, Gregory Beran <gregoryb at ucr.edu>, Jack Eichler <jeichler at ucr.edu>, Ludwig Bartels <bartels at ucr.edu>, Michael Pirrung <michaelp at ucr.edu>, Pingyun Feng <pyfeng at ucr.edu>, Quan Cheng <quanc at ucr.edu>, Richard Hooley <richardh at ucr.edu>, Richard Royce Schrock <richard.schrock at ucr.edu>, Ryan R Julian <ryan.julian at ucr.edu>, Vincent Lavallo <vincent.lavallo at ucr.edu>, Wenwan Zhong <wenwanz at ucr.edu>, Yinsheng Wang <yinsheng at ucr.edu>, Catharine Larsen <catharl at ucr.edu>, W Hill Harman <hillh at ucr.edu>, Ana Bahamonde <ana.bahamonde at ucr.edu>, James Davies <jfdavies at ucr.edu>, Haofei Zhang <haofei at ucr.edu>, Joseph Genereux <josephg at ucr.edu>, Kevin Kou <kevink at ucr.edu>, Linlin Zhao <lzhao at ucr.edu>, Matthew Casselman <mattc at ucr.edu>, Matthew Conley <mconley at ucr.edu>, Min Xue <minxue at ucr.edu>, Timothy Andrew Su <timothy.su at ucr.edu>, Barbara Anne Outzen <barbara.outzen at ucr.edu>, Jingsong Zhang <jingsong.zhang at ucr.edu>
> 
> Dear Colleagues,
> 
> Next Monday our PChem speaker will be Prof. Kwabena Bediako from UC Berkeley (www.bediakolab.org <http://www.bediakolab.org/>). He planned to visit us in person but had to switch to Zoom due to a time conflict in teaching.
>  
> 
> Seminar: Chemistry with a twist: Physics and chemistry at the interfaces of moiré superlattices.
> Professor Kwabena Bediako
> Department of Chemistry, University of California, Berkeley
> Monday, October 18, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 
> https://ucr.zoom.us/j/180482507?pwd=MHp2MkI3NTkvU01rN2VzeDNYa3ZFQT09 <https://ucr.zoom.us/j/180482507?pwd=MHp2MkI3NTkvU01rN2VzeDNYa3ZFQT09>
> Meeting ID: 180 482 507
> Passcode: 031493
> 
> Best regards,
> 
> Yadong
> 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20211012/baa5fc11/attachment.html>


More information about the TeamSu mailing list