Fwd: Virtual CHEM 252/3 Seminar; Adam Goetz-Pfizer

Timothy Su timothys at ucr.edu
Thu Dec 3 09:54:05 PST 2020


Does anyone want to meet with a process chemist from Pfizer? Could be a good chance to learn about opportunities in process chem industry
––
Timothy A. Su
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Phone: 951.827.1778
Email: timothys at ucr.edu
Web: http://teamsu.org

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Ana Bahamonde <ana.bahamonde at ucr.edu>
> Subject: Virtual CHEM 252/3 Seminar; Adam Goetz-Pfizer
> Date: December 3, 2020 at 9:46:47 AM PST
> To: Matthew Conley <matthew.conley at ucr.edu>, Leonard J Mueller <leonard.mueller at ucr.edu>, "Davies, James" <jfdavies at ucr.edu>, Haofei Zhang <haofei at ucr.edu>, Joey Genereux <josephg at ucr.edu>, Kevin Kou <kevink at ucr.edu>, Linlin Zhao <lzhao at ucr.edu>, Matthew Casselman <mattc at ucr.edu>, Matthew Conley <mconley at ucr.edu>, Min Xue <minxue at ucr.edu>, Timothy Andrew Su <timothy.su at ucr.edu>, W Hill Harman <hillh at ucr.edu>, Boniface Fokwa Tsinde <boniface.fokwatsinde at ucr.edu>, Catharine Larsen <catharl at ucr.edu>, Jack Eichler <jeichler at ucr.edu>, Ming Lee Tang <mltang at ucr.edu>, Vincent Lavallo <vincent.lavallo at ucr.edu>, Chia-En Chang <chiaenc at ucr.edu>, Christopher Bardeen <christob at ucr.edu>, Christopher Switzer <switzer at ucr.edu>, De-en Jiang <djiang at ucr.edu>, Francisco Zaera <francisco.zaera at ucr.edu>, Gregory Beran <gregoryb at ucr.edu>, Jingsong Zhang <jszhang at ucr.edu>, Kathryn Uhrich <kathryn.uhrich at ucr.edu>, Ludwig Bartels <bartels at ucr.edu>, Michael Pirrung <michaelp at ucr.edu>, Pingyun Feng <pyfeng at ucr.edu>, Quan Jason Cheng <quanc at ucr.edu>, Richard Hooley <richardh at ucr.edu>, Richard Royce Schrock <richard.schrock at ucr.edu>, Ryan R Julian <ryan.julian at ucr.edu>, Wenwan Zhong <wenwanz at ucr.edu>, Yadong Yin <yadongy at ucr.edu>, Yinsheng Wang <yinsheng at ucr.edu>
> 
> Hello,
> 
> This is a friendly reminder that you can sign up to meet with Adam Goetz, process chemist at Pfizer, Friday next week, December 11th, from 10 to 12 am. 
> 
> Please sign up here:
> https://docs.google.com/document/d/1d6-7Arhu98fLFOjXk9yFgP8EdFmMym1MlWTTLuCHj20/edit?usp=sharing <https://docs.google.com/document/d/1d6-7Arhu98fLFOjXk9yFgP8EdFmMym1MlWTTLuCHj20/edit?usp=sharing>
> 
> Additionally we are arranging for students to meet with him too from 11:40 to 12:00, please let me know if you want one or two of your students to meet with him.
> 
> Have a nice day,
> Ana
> 
> 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20201203/5caea138/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the TeamSu mailing list