Fwd: Winter Closure- Cutoff for Order Processing

Timothy Su timothys at ucr.edu
Tue Dec 1 15:51:51 PST 2020


FYI - December 9 is the last day to place orders. Order anything you think you might need!!!
––
Timothy A. Su
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Phone: 951.827.1778
Email: timothys at ucr.edu
Web: http://teamsu.org

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Natasha Gonzales <natasha.gonzales at ucr.edu>
> Subject: Winter Closure- Cutoff for Order Processing
> Date: December 1, 2020 at 3:50:45 PM PST
> To: Ana Bahamonde <ana.bahamonde at ucr.edu>, Christopher J Bardeen <christopher.bardeen at ucr.edu>, Ludwig Bartels <ludwig.bartels at ucr.edu>, Gregory J O Beran <gregory.beran at ucr.edu>, David F Bocian <david.bocian at ucr.edu>, Matthew D Casselman <matthew.casselman at ucr.edu>, Chia-en Chang <chiaenc at ucr.edu>, Jason Cheng <quan.cheng at ucr.edu>, Matthew P Conley <matthew.conley at ucr.edu>, James Frederick Davies <james.davies at ucr.edu>, Pingyun Feng <pingyun.feng at ucr.edu>, Boniface Fokwa Tsinde <boniface.fokwatsinde at ucr.edu>, Joseph Genereux <joseph.genereux at ucr.edu>, Jack Eichler <jeichler at ucr.edu>, W Hill Harman <hill.harman at ucr.edu>, Richard J Hooley <richard.hooley at ucr.edu>, De-en Jiang <de-en.jiang at ucr.edu>, Ryan R Julian <ryan.julian at ucr.edu>, Kevin Kou <kevink at ucr.edu>, Catharine H Larsen <catharine.larsen at ucr.edu>, Vincent Lavallo <vincent.lavallo at ucr.edu>, Leonard J Mueller <leonard.mueller at ucr.edu>, Michael Pirrung <michaelp at ucr.edu>, Timothy Su <timothys at ucr.edu>, Christopher Switzer <christopher.switzer at ucr.edu>, Ming Lee Tang <mltang at ucr.edu>, Kathryn Uhrich <kathryn.uhrich at ucr.edu>, Yinsheng Wang <yinsheng at ucr.edu>, Min Xue <min.xue at ucr.edu>, "Yadong Yin (yadongy at ucr.edu)" <yadongy at ucr.edu>, Francisco Zaera <zaera at ucr.edu>, Haofei Zhang <haofei.zhang at ucr.edu>, Jingsong Zhang <jingsong.zhang at ucr.edu>, Linlin Zhao <linlin.zhao at ucr.edu>, "Wenwan Zhong (wenwanz at ucr.edu)" <wenwanz at ucr.edu>
> Cc: Shuli Zhai <shuli.zhai at ucr.edu>, Kerry Hanson <kerryh at ucr.edu>, Pradip Bag <pradip.bag at ucr.edu>, Maxime Boudjelel <maximeb at ucr.edu>, Prisciliano Saavedra <prisciliano.saavedra at ucr.edu>, Karla Berenice Barahona <karla.barahona at ucr.edu>, Allen B Nassimian <allen.nassimian at ucr.edu>, Krisanto S Pranata <krisanto.pranata at ucr.edu>, Barbara Anne Outzen <barbara.outzen at ucr.edu>, Jeffery Enrrique Matute <jeffery.matute at ucr.edu>, Jaime Matute <jaime.matute at ucr.edu>, Rebecca Ryan <rebecca.ryan at ucr.edu>, Linda M Babich <linda.babich at ucr.edu>, Christina Youhas <christina.youhas at ucr.edu>, Juliet Lin <juliet.lin at ucr.edu>
> 
> Good afternoon,
>  
> Due to UCR’s extended Winter Holiday Closure this year, please plan on placing all your orders prior to 12/10/20. Note: this is to ensure that no deliveries are attempted during the closure, because in previous years, we have had too many packages lost, left at our dock, or degrade because the freight company will hold on to them with improper storage. I will make every effort to ensure orders are delivered prior to the closure; however, there will be a need for some orders to be delayed for shipment should the scheduled delivery date fall during the closure. ** All orders received after the cutoff (EOB 12/09/20) will be processed when we reopen on Monday, January 04, 2021. **
>  
> Should you have any questions, or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me.
>  
> Regards,
> Natasha
>  
> Natasha Gonzales
> Procurement Administrator
> University of California, Riverside
> Department of Chemistry
> (: 951.827.3531| *: natasha.gonzales at ucr.edu <mailto:natasha.gonzales at ucr.edu>
> 
>  
> ** Our offices will be closed starting at 5 p.m. on Friday, December 18, 2020, and will remain closed through New Year’s Day. We will reopen Monday, January 04, 2021.**

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20201201/6bbc29a3/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 2056 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20201201/6bbc29a3/attachment-0001.jpg>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image004.png
Type: image/png
Size: 48159 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20201201/6bbc29a3/attachment-0001.png>


More information about the TeamSu mailing list