Fwd: Final Defense Abstract for Laura Essex

Timothy Su timothys at ucr.edu
Mon Aug 31 16:24:02 PDT 2020


Hi All,
I would encourage you to attend this thesis defense if you are available.
––
Timothy A. Su
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Phone: 951.827.1778
Email: timothys at ucr.edu
Web: http://teamsu.org

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Christina Youhas <christina.youhas at ucr.edu>
> Subject: Final Defense Abstract for Laura Essex
> Date: August 31, 2020 at 4:16:18 PM PDT
> To: Ana Bahamonde <ana.bahamonde at ucr.edu>, Christopher J Bardeen <christopher.bardeen at ucr.edu>, Ludwig Bartels <ludwig.bartels at ucr.edu>, Gregory J O Beran <gregory.beran at ucr.edu>, Matthew D Casselman <matthew.casselman at ucr.edu>, "Chang, Chia-en" <chiaenc at ucr.edu>, Jason Cheng <quan.cheng at ucr.edu>, Matthew P Conley <matthew.conley at ucr.edu>, "Davies, James" <jfdavies at ucr.edu>, "Eichler, Jack" <jack.eichler at ucr.edu>, Pingyun Feng <pingyun.feng at ucr.edu>, "Fokwa, Boniface" <bfokwa at ucr.edu>, Joseph Genereux <joseph.genereux at ucr.edu>, W Hill Harman <hill.harman at ucr.edu>, Richard J Hooley <richard.hooley at ucr.edu>, "Jiang, De-en" <djiang at ucr.edu>, Ryan R Julian <ryan.julian at ucr.edu>, "Kou, Kevin" <kevink at ucr.edu>, Catharine H Larsen <catharine.larsen at ucr.edu>, Vincent Lavallo <vincent.lavallo at ucr.edu>, Leonard J Mueller <leonard.mueller at ucr.edu>, "Pirrung, Michael" <michael.pirrung at ucr.edu>, Richard Royce Schrock <richard.schrock at ucr.edu>, "Su, Timothy" <timothys at ucr.edu>, Christopher Switzer <christopher.switzer at ucr.edu>, "Tang, Ming Lee" <mltang at ucr.edu>, Kathryn Uhrich <kathryn.uhrich at ucr.edu>, Yinsheng Wang <yinsheng.wang at ucr.edu>, Min Xue <min.xue at ucr.edu>, Yadong Yin <yadong.yin at ucr.edu>, Francisco Zaera <francisco.zaera at ucr.edu>, Haofei Zhang <haofei.zhang at ucr.edu>, Jingsong Zhang <jingsong.zhang at ucr.edu>, Linlin Zhao <linlin.zhao at ucr.edu>, "Zhong, Wenwan" <wenwan.zhong at ucr.edu>, "Abouhajar, Fatimah" <fatimah.abouhajar at email.ucr.edu>, "Rico, Noel" <noel.rico at email.ucr.edu>, "Essex, Laura" <laura.essex at email.ucr.edu>, "Adkins, Gary" <gary.adkins at email.ucr.edu>, "Agua, Alon" <alon.agua at email.ucr.edu>, "Aleisa, Rashed" <rashed.aleisa at email.ucr.edu>, "Culver, Damien" <damien.culver at email.ucr.edu>, "Dong, Xuejiao" <xuejiao.dong at email.ucr.edu>, "Easley, Connor" <connor.easley at email.ucr.edu>, "Kim, Christopher" <christopher.kim005 at email.ucr.edu>, "Mayther, Maximillian" <maximillian.mayther at email.ucr.edu>, "Miller, Tabitha" <tabitha.miller at email.ucr.edu>, "Montoya, Maureen" <maureen.montoya at email.ucr.edu>, "Nguyen, Khanh" <khanh.nguyen005 at email.ucr.edu>, "Rigsby, Emily" <emily.rigsby at email.ucr.edu>, "Sontising, Watit" <watit.sontising at email.ucr.edu>, "Tamayo, Jesse" <jesse.tamayo at email.ucr.edu>, "Trinh, Michael" <michael.trinh at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Yangyang" <yangyang.wang001 at email.ucr.edu>, "Weigel, William" <william.weigel at email.ucr.edu>, "Yang, Fan" <fan.yang004 at email.ucr.edu>, tianyi yu <tianyi.yu at email.ucr.edu>, "Alexander, Taylor" <taylor.alexander at email.ucr.edu>, "Banda, Isaac" <isaac.banda at email.ucr.edu>, Adam Berges <adam.berges at email.ucr.edu>, "Chalek, Kevin" <kevin.chalek at email.ucr.edu>, "Chaudhuri, Rohit" <rohit.chaudhuri at email.ucr.edu>, "Cholko, Timothy" <timothy.cholko at email.ucr.edu>, "Dong, Xinning" <xinning.dong at email.ucr.edu>, "Greenwell, Chandler" <chandler.greenwell at email.ucr.edu>, "Guo, Kaizhu" <kaizhu.guo at email.ucr.edu>, "Guo, Zhili" <zhili.guo at email.ucr.edu>, "Huynh, Winn" <winn.huynh at email.ucr.edu>, "Kaler, Manpreet" <manpreet.kaler at email.ucr.edu>, "Lambeth, Tyler" <tyler.lambeth at email.ucr.edu>, "Li, Wangxiang" <wangxiang.li at email.ucr.edu>, "Liu, Viktoriia" <viktoriia.liu at email.ucr.edu>, "Mirjalili, Arash" <arash.mirjalili at email.ucr.edu>, "Perkins, Nicole" <nicole.perkins at email.ucr.edu>, "priyanka.sarkar at email.ucr.edu" <priyanka.sarkar at email.ucr.edu>, "Quanrud, Guy" <guy.quanrud at email.ucr.edu>, "Rodriguez, Jessica (Conley)" <jessica.rodriguez005 at email.ucr.edu>, "Sakhrani, Varun" <varun.sakhrani at email.ucr.edu>, "Stanton, Ryan" <ryan.stanton at email.ucr.edu>, "Tomich, Anton" <anton.tomich at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Song" <song.wang at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Yanxiang" <yanxiang.wang at email.ucr.edu>, "Yang, Zhengdong" <zhengdong.yang at email.ucr.edu>, "Aronson, Alexander" <alexander.aronson at email.ucr.edu>, "Arriola, Kyle" <kyle.arriola at email.ucr.edu>, "Da Camara, Bryce" <bryce.da at email.ucr.edu>, "Fan, Qingsong" <qingsong.fan at email.ucr.edu>, "Gao, Zi" <zi.gao at email.ucr.edu>, Tongxin Han <tongxin.han at email.ucr.edu>, "Hickey, Briana" <briana.hickey at email.ucr.edu>, "Holmes, Jacob" <jacob.holmes at email.ucr.edu>, "Hong, Anh" <anh.hong at email.ucr.edu>, "Huang, Tingting" <tingting.huang at email.ucr.edu>, "Lambert, Alexander" <alexander.lambert at email.ucr.edu>, "Lewis, Callie" <callie.lewis at email.ucr.edu>, "Lovera, Sergio" <sergio.lovera at email.ucr.edu>, "Lyu, Ziqi" <ziqi.lyu at email.ucr.edu>, "Ngai, Courtney" <courtney.ngai at email.ucr.edu>, "Onishi, Nicole" <nicole.onishi at email.ucr.edu>, "Pena, Pedro" <pedro.pena at email.ucr.edu>, "Price, Chelsea" <chelsea.price at email.ucr.edu>, "Raviprolu, Venkata" <venkata.raviprolu at email.ucr.edu>, "Sanchez-Marsetti, Colomba" <colomba.sanchez at email.ucr.edu>, "Shao, Kuanliang" <kuanliang.shao at email.ucr.edu>, "Sun, Yangyunli" <yangyunli.sun at email.ucr.edu>, "Sycks, Melody" <melody.sycks at email.ucr.edu>, "Unzueta, Pablo" <pablo.unzueta at email.ucr.edu>, "Valiulis, Santino" <santino.valiulis at email.ucr.edu>, "Wu, Chaolumen" <chaolumen.wu at email.ucr.edu>, "Wu, Kingsley" <kingsley.wu at email.ucr.edu>, "Xiao, Yuchen" <yuchen.xiao at email.ucr.edu>, "Zhao, Zixu" <zixu.zhao at email.ucr.edu>, "Alam, Mohammed" <mohammed.alam003 at email.ucr.edu>, "Amarasinghe, David" <david.amarasinghe at email.ucr.edu>, "Bradley, Robert" <robert.bradley at email.ucr.edu>, "Chen, Chen" <chen.chen006 at email.ucr.edu>, "Choczynski, Jack" <jack.choczynski at email.ucr.edu>, "Cook, Cameron" <cameron.cook at email.ucr.edu>, "Crowley, Robert" <robert.crowleyiii at email.ucr.edu>, "Dietz, Phillip" <phillip.dietz at email.ucr.edu>, "Farias, Phillip" <phillip.farias at email.ucr.edu>, "Gibson, Kate" <kate.gibson at email.ucr.edu>, "Ji, Fei" <fei.ji at email.ucr.edu>, "Kaur, Ravleen" <ravleen.kaur at email.ucr.edu>, "Kaushik, Shivansh" <shivansh.kaushik at email.ucr.edu>, "Kloskowski, Jay" <jay.kloskowski at email.ucr.edu>, "Lewis, Taylor" <taylor.lewis002 at email.ucr.edu>, "Li, Zongbo" <zongbo.li at email.ucr.edu>, "Luong, Diana" <diana.luong at email.ucr.edu>, "Malinick, Alexander" <alexander.malinick at email.ucr.edu>, "Nguyen, Viviene" <viviene.nguyen at email.ucr.edu>, "Pan, Aaron" <aaron.pan at email.ucr.edu>, "Qin, Yuan" <yuan.qin at email.ucr.edu>, "Samudrala, Kavya" <kavyasripriya.samudrala at email.ucr.edu>, "Silzel, Jacob" <jacob.silzel at email.ucr.edu>, "Stuart, Daniel" <daniel.stuart at email.ucr.edu>, "Tang, Jin" <jin.tang001 at email.ucr.edu>, "Trinh, Andy" <andy.trinh at email.ucr.edu>, "Urrutia, Kathleen" <kathleen.urrutia at email.ucr.edu>, "Vinay, Miranda" <miranda.vinay at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Kristen" <kristen.wang at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Yinan" <yinan.wang at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Zihao" <zihao.wang003 at email.ucr.edu>, "Wu, Hoi Ting" <hoi.wu at email.ucr.edu>, "Xiao, Andrew" <andrew.xiao at email.ucr.edu>, "Yang, Lei" <lei.yang at email.ucr.edu>, "Yang, Yenyu" <yenyu.yang at email.ucr.edu>, "Ye, Zuyang" <zuyang.ye at email.ucr.edu>, "Cai, Zepeng" <zepeng.cai at email.ucr.edu>, "Cao, Yujie" <yujie.cao001 at email.ucr.edu>, "Chen, Yichong" <yichong.chen at email.ucr.edu>, "Clabaugh, Garrit" <garrit.clabaugh at email.ucr.edu>, Daniel Coyle <dan.coyle at email.ucr.edu>, "Fu, Yuqing" <yuqing.fu at email.ucr.edu>, "Gao, Jiaxin" <jiaxin.gao at email.ucr.edu>, "Gao, Ziting" <ziting.gao at email.ucr.edu>, "Gately, Thomas" <thomas.gately at email.ucr.edu>, "Hight, Matthew" <matthew.hight at email.ucr.edu>, "Huang, Mingcan" <mingcan.huang at email.ucr.edu>, "Hubbard, Evan" <evan.hubbard at email.ucr.edu>, JING JIN <jing.jin at email.ucr.edu>, "Larach, Manuel" <manuel.larach at email.ucr.edu>, "Liu, Tongyu" <tongyu.liu at email.ucr.edu>, "Manasi, Roni" <roni.manasi at email.ucr.edu>, "Mayorga, Raphael" <raphael.mayorga at email.ucr.edu>, "Nguyen, Alexander" <alexander.nguyen014 at email.ucr.edu>, "Nguyen, Nhien" <nhien.nguyen at email.ucr.edu>, "Olsen, Michael" <michael.olsen at email.ucr.edu>, "Powers, Molly" <molly.powers at email.ucr.edu>, "Romero, Jennifer" <jennifer.romero003 at email.ucr.edu>, "Sheldon, Craig" <craig.sheldon at email.ucr.edu>, "Siu, Timothy" <timothy.siu at email.ucr.edu>, "Van Orman, Brielle" <brielle.vanorman at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Kefu" <kefu.wang at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Sirui" <sirui.wang at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Xin" <xin.wang005 at email.ucr.edu>, "Wang, Zhongxiang" <zhongxiang.wang at email.ucr.edu>, "Williams, Christopher" <christopher.williams001 at email.ucr.edu>, "Winfough, Matthew" <matthew.winfough at email.ucr.edu>, "Woods, Connor" <connor.woods at email.ucr.edu>, "Yapo, Johan" <johan.yapo at email.ucr.edu>, "Zhang, Wen" <wen.zhang003 at email.ucr.edu>, "Zhao, Wenxin" <wenxin.zhao at email.ucr.edu>
> 
> Dear Faculty & Students,
>  
> Attached is the Final Defense Abstract for Laura Essex.
>  
> Best,
> Christina
>  
>  
> Christina Youhas
> Graduate Student Affairs Officer
> Chemistry Department
> Chemical Sciences, #236
> 951-827-7366
> 
>  
>  

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200831/309a5056/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.gif
Type: image/gif
Size: 3740 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200831/309a5056/attachment.gif>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200831/309a5056/attachment-0001.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Essex, Abstract.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 109075 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200831/309a5056/attachment.pdf>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200831/309a5056/attachment-0002.html>


More information about the TeamSu mailing list