Fwd: 08/11/2020 – Chemical Sciences Building Water Shutdown

Timothy Su timothys at ucr.edu
Thu Aug 6 11:40:18 PDT 2020


––
Timothy A. Su
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of California, Riverside
Phone: 951.827.1778
Email: timothys at ucr.edu
Web: http://teamsu.org

> Begin forwarded message:
> 
> From: Christina Youhas <christina.youhas at ucr.edu>
> Subject: FW: 08/11/2020 – Chemical Sciences Building Water Shutdown 
> Date: August 6, 2020 at 11:39:18 AM PDT
> To: Ana Bahamonde <ana.bahamonde at ucr.edu>, Christopher J Bardeen <christopher.bardeen at ucr.edu>, Ludwig Bartels <ludwig.bartels at ucr.edu>, Gregory J O Beran <gregory.beran at ucr.edu>, Matthew D Casselman <matthew.casselman at ucr.edu>, "Chang, Chia-en" <chiaenc at ucr.edu>, Jason Cheng <quan.cheng at ucr.edu>, Matthew P Conley <matthew.conley at ucr.edu>, "Davies, James" <jfdavies at ucr.edu>, "Eichler, Jack" <jack.eichler at ucr.edu>, Pingyun Feng <pingyun.feng at ucr.edu>, "Fokwa, Boniface" <bfokwa at ucr.edu>, Joseph Genereux <joseph.genereux at ucr.edu>, W Hill Harman <hill.harman at ucr.edu>, Richard J Hooley <richard.hooley at ucr.edu>, "Jiang, De-en" <djiang at ucr.edu>, Ryan R Julian <ryan.julian at ucr.edu>, "Kou, Kevin" <kevink at ucr.edu>, Catharine H Larsen <catharine.larsen at ucr.edu>, Vincent Lavallo <vincent.lavallo at ucr.edu>, Leonard J Mueller <leonard.mueller at ucr.edu>, "Pirrung, Michael" <michael.pirrung at ucr.edu>, Richard Royce Schrock <richard.schrock at ucr.edu>, "Su, Timothy" <timothys at ucr.edu>, Christopher Switzer <christopher.switzer at ucr.edu>, "Tang, Ming Lee" <mltang at ucr.edu>, Kathryn Uhrich <kathryn.uhrich at ucr.edu>, Yinsheng Wang <yinsheng.wang at ucr.edu>, Min Xue <min.xue at ucr.edu>, Yadong Yin <yadong.yin at ucr.edu>, Francisco Zaera <francisco.zaera at ucr.edu>, Haofei Zhang <haofei.zhang at ucr.edu>, Jingsong Zhang <jingsong.zhang at ucr.edu>, Linlin Zhao <linlin.zhao at ucr.edu>, "Zhong, Wenwan" <wenwan.zhong at ucr.edu>
> Cc: Jeff W Obrecht <jeff.obrecht at ucr.edu>
> 
> Dear Faculty,
>  
> Please see important email below.
>  
> Best,
> Christina
>  
> Christina Youhas
> Graduate Student Affairs Officer
> 951-827-7366
> 
>  
> From: Jeff W Obrecht <jeff.obrecht at ucr.edu <mailto:jeff.obrecht at ucr.edu>> 
> Sent: Wednesday, August 05, 2020 3:59 PM
> To: Christina Youhas <christina.youhas at ucr.edu <mailto:christina.youhas at ucr.edu>>
> Subject: Fw: 08/11/2020 – Chemical Sciences Building Water Shutdown 
>  
> Christina,
>  
> Barbara mentioned you had an up-to-date faculty email directory and as this email is missing a few people, would you please resend it out to faculty. Thanks,
>  
> Jeff
>  
> From: Facilities <facilities at ucr.edu <mailto:facilities at ucr.edu>>
> Sent: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 11:52 AM
> To: Catharine H Larsen <catharine.larsen at ucr.edu <mailto:catharine.larsen at ucr.edu>>; Christopher J Bardeen <christopher.bardeen at ucr.edu <mailto:christopher.bardeen at ucr.edu>>; W Hill Harman <hill.harman at ucr.edu <mailto:hill.harman at ucr.edu>>; Jack Eichler <jack.eichler at ucr.edu <mailto:jack.eichler at ucr.edu>>; James Davies <jfdavies at ucr.edu <mailto:jfdavies at ucr.edu>>; Matthew P Conley <matthew.conley at ucr.edu <mailto:matthew.conley at ucr.edu>>; Jason Cheng <quan.cheng at ucr.edu <mailto:quan.cheng at ucr.edu>>; Wenwan Zhong <wenwan.zhong at ucr.edu <mailto:wenwan.zhong at ucr.edu>>; Allen B Nassimian <allen.nassimian at ucr.edu <mailto:allen.nassimian at ucr.edu>>; Barbara Anne Outzen <barbara.outzen at ucr.edu <mailto:barbara.outzen at ucr.edu>>; Boniface Fokwa Tsinde <boniface.fokwatsinde at ucr.edu <mailto:boniface.fokwatsinde at ucr.edu>>; Carla Ruiz <carla.ruiz at ucr.edu <mailto:carla.ruiz at ucr.edu>>; Chia-En Angelina Chang <chia-en.chang at ucr.edu <mailto:chia-en.chang at ucr.edu>>; Christina Youhas <christina.youhas at ucr.edu <mailto:christina.youhas at ucr.edu>>; Dan Borchardt <dan.borchardt at ucr.edu <mailto:dan.borchardt at ucr.edu>>; De-en Jiang <de-en.jiang at ucr.edu <mailto:de-en.jiang at ucr.edu>>; Eric L Chronister <eric.chronister at ucr.edu <mailto:eric.chronister at ucr.edu>>; Gregory J O Beran <gregory.beran at ucr.edu <mailto:gregory.beran at ucr.edu>>; Jeff W Obrecht <jeff.obrecht at ucr.edu <mailto:jeff.obrecht at ucr.edu>>; Jeffery Enrrique Matute <jeffery.matute at ucr.edu <mailto:jeffery.matute at ucr.edu>>; Jie Zhou <jie.zhou at ucr.edu <mailto:jie.zhou at ucr.edu>>; Jimmy Vo <jimmy.vo at ucr.edu <mailto:jimmy.vo at ucr.edu>>; Joseph Genereux <joseph.genereux at ucr.edu <mailto:joseph.genereux at ucr.edu>>; Juliet Lin <juliet.lin at ucr.edu <mailto:juliet.lin at ucr.edu>>; Kevin Kou <kevin.kou at ucr.edu <mailto:kevin.kou at ucr.edu>>; Kevin M Simpson <kevin.simpson at ucr.edu <mailto:kevin.simpson at ucr.edu>>; Krisanto S Pranata <krisanto.pranata at ucr.edu <mailto:krisanto.pranata at ucr.edu>>; Leonard J Mueller <leonard.mueller at ucr.edu <mailto:leonard.mueller at ucr.edu>>; Linda M Babich <linda.babich at ucr.edu <mailto:linda.babich at ucr.edu>>; Ludwig Bartels <ludwig.bartels at ucr.edu <mailto:ludwig.bartels at ucr.edu>>; Matthew D Casselman <matthew.casselman at ucr.edu <mailto:matthew.casselman at ucr.edu>>; Michael J Fournier <michael.fournier at ucr.edu <mailto:michael.fournier at ucr.edu>>; Natasha Gonzales <natasha.gonzales at ucr.edu <mailto:natasha.gonzales at ucr.edu>>; PHYSCIdean <physcidean at ucr.edu <mailto:physcidean at ucr.edu>>; Pingyun Feng <pingyun.feng at ucr.edu <mailto:pingyun.feng at ucr.edu>>; Pradip Bag <pradip.bag at ucr.edu <mailto:pradip.bag at ucr.edu>>; Prisciliano Saavedra <prisciliano.saavedra at ucr.edu <mailto:prisciliano.saavedra at ucr.edu>>; Rebecca Ryan <rebecca.ryan at ucr.edu <mailto:rebecca.ryan at ucr.edu>>; Rena Hayashi <rena.hayashi at ucr.edu <mailto:rena.hayashi at ucr.edu>>; Richard J Hooley <richard.hooley at ucr.edu <mailto:richard.hooley at ucr.edu>>; Roya Bahreini <roya.bahreini at ucr.edu <mailto:roya.bahreini at ucr.edu>>; Ryan R Julian <ryan.julian at ucr.edu <mailto:ryan.julian at ucr.edu>>; Stan Sheldon
> Cc: facilities-notifications at lists.ucr.edu <mailto:facilities-notifications at lists.ucr.edu> <facilities-notifications at lists.ucr.edu <mailto:facilities-notifications at lists.ucr.edu>>
> Subject: 08/11/2020 – Chemical Sciences Building Water Shutdown 
>  
> PLANNED SHUTDOWN NOTIFICATION
> 
> DATE
> 08/05/2020
> FROM
> Facilities Services
> TO
> Chemical Sciences Building
> SUBJECT
> 08/11/2020 – Chemical Sciences Building Water Shutdown
> This is a message to all the occupants of: Chemical Sciences Building
>  
> PLACE
>  
> Chemical Sciences Building
>  
> SCOPE OF WORK
>  
> Repair leaks in the water system.
>  
> IMPACT
>  
> During this repair no industrial hot and cold water will be available.
>  
> PLANNED DATE & TIME
>  
> Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
>  
> CONTACT
>  
> Steve Burleson, Plumbing Supervisor
> steve.burleson at ucr.edu <mailto:steve.burleson at ucr.edu>
>  
> Chris Pillen, Assistant Director of Maintenance Services
> christopher.pillen at ucr.edu <mailto:christopher.pillen at ucr.edu>
>  
> Customer Relations Team 
> facilities at ucr.edu <mailto:facilities at ucr.edu>
> 
> In an ongoing effort to keep our distribution lists accurate and updated, if someone needs to be included or removed on this type of notification, please use this form <https://ucriverside.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_cTo6oGTfyfT6h13> to add their contact information. If you have any questions or concerns, please email facilities at ucr.edu <mailto:facilities at ucr.edu>
>  
> Thank you,
> Facilities Services

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200806/f615047c/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.gif
Type: image/gif
Size: 3740 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200806/f615047c/attachment.gif>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Outlook-s4ym1x5m.png
Type: image/png
Size: 16629 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <https://lists.ucr.edu/pipermail/teamsu/attachments/20200806/f615047c/attachment.png>


More information about the TeamSu mailing list